ANY COMMENTS OR QUESTIONS

Drop us a line

(408)586-8688

Email info@CrosspointChurchSV.org

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 10am to 5pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 10am to 1pm

Contact Info

658 Gibraltar Ct., Milpitas, CA 95035
(408)586-8688

Contact Info

Rev. Ting Yik Leung
tleung@crosspointchurchsv.org

Rev. Abraham Chiu
achiu@crosspointchurchsv.org

Rev. Timothy Chan
tchan@crosspointchurchsv.org

Rev. Matthew Chiu
mchiu@crosspointchurchsv.org

Rev. Jacky Cheng
jcheng@crosspointchurchsv.org

Rev. Justin Pan
jpan@crosspointchurchsv.org

Pastor Alan Chow
achow@crosspointchurchsv.org

Pastor Ai-Ling Teng
alteng@crosspointchurchsv.org

Pastor Anders Chun
achun@crosspointchurchsv.org

Pastor Caleb Hankin
chankin@crosspointchurchsv.org

Rev. Gideon Lee
glee@crosspointchurchsv.org

Pastor Jacob Jimenez
jjimenez@crosspointchurchsv.org