罗马之路

罗马之路:精心设计的得救之

「罗马之路」是保罗给罗马人的书信中的经文集,为认识耶稣基督提供了一个清晰、有结构的系统。尽管许多人认为只要活得美好,做慈善工作,受洗,去教堂崇拜或公平待人,他们就可以上天堂。但圣经宣告,我们没有人能够达到上帝公义的标准。因此,我们需要一条通往上帝的道路。这条道路不在于我们所做的事,而是只依赖神的恩典。

KNOW THIS FIRST

罗马之路

1.有一位上帝,他每个人都有旨意

我们必须承认上帝是万物的创造者,谦卑地接受上帝创造的秩序和旨意。

「自从造天地以来,神的永能和神性是明明可知的,虽是眼不能见,但借着所造之物就可以晓得,叫人无可推诿。

因为,他们虽然知道神,却不当作神荣耀他,也不感谢他。他们的思念变为虚妄,无知的心就昏暗了。」(罗马书1:20-21 和合)

2.认为自己是一个「好人」,这还够吗

与大多数人相比,你可能认为自己是个「好人」,但你如何衡量上帝的标准呢?我们必须承认自己是个罪人,需要神的宽恕。在上帝的标准下,每个人都不完美。

因为世人都犯了罪 ,亏缺了神的荣耀 (罗马书3:23和合)

3.罪真的重要?如果是的,那有什么希望?

上帝已展示宽恕我们罪孽的方法,就是他赐下衪的儿子耶稣基督,为我们死,赋予我们新的生命,也展示了神的爱。如果我们仍是罪人,最后会面​​临死亡。但是,如果我们认罪悔改,接受耶稣基督为救主,便会拥有永恒的生命。

「惟有基督在我们还作罪人的时候为我们死,神的爱就在此向我们显明了。」(罗马书5:8 和合)

「因为罪的工价乃是死;惟有神的恩赐,在我们的主基督耶稣里,乃是永生。」(罗马书6:23 和合)

4.我如何才得救?

承认耶稣基督是救主,心中相信是上帝令耶稣基督从死里复活。这样,你便得救。

「你若口里认耶稣为主,心里信神叫他从死里复活,就必得救。因为人心里相信,就可以称义;口里承认,就可以得救。」(罗马书10:9- 10 和合)

5.上帝会听到我祂真的接受我吗

得救是不需要任何公式或仪式。只要呼唤主的名,你就会得救!

「因为凡求告主名的,就必得救。」(罗马书10:13 和合)

6. 接下来,我做什么?

你作为万王之王的孩子的旅程才刚刚开始!作为初信的基督徒,你需要成长,和别的基督徒同行,互相支持,并去了解上帝对你的旨意。所以你需要一个属灵的家庭。

「不要效法这个世界,只要心意更新而变化,叫你们察验何为神的善良、纯全、可喜悦的旨意。」(罗马书12:2 和合)

你准备好吗?

《罗马之路》为你指明了一条明确的道路:你准备好接受上帝的救恩吗?如果是,请相信耶稣基督在十字架上为你所做的一切,承认你的罪和悔改。将余生奉献给祂。这不是一种仪式,而是一个诚心的祈祷指引:

「天父上帝,我知道我犯了你的律法,我的罪使我与你分离。我真的很抱歉。现在我想摆脱过去的罪恶生活,全心转向祢。请饶恕我,并帮助我避免再次犯罪。我相信你的儿子耶稣基督因我的罪而死,后来从死里复活,至今还活着,并听我的祈祷。我邀请耶稣基督成为我生命中的救主,并由今天起在我的心中作主。请差派祢的圣灵帮助我服从你,和帮助我在余生中遵行祢的旨意。奉耶稣基督的名祷告,阿们。」

「彼得说:你们各人要悔改,奉耶稣基督的名受洗,叫你们的罪得赦,就必领受所赐的圣灵;」(使徒行传2:38 和合)

(408)586-8688

电子邮件 info@CrosspointChurchSV.org

The Roman Road

The Roman Road: A Well-engineered Road to Salvation

The Roman Road is a collection of verses in Paul’s Epistle to the Romans that offers a clear and structured path to Jesus Christ. Although many people believe they will go to heaven because they have lived a good life, done charity work, been baptized as a child, attended church, or treated others fairly, the Bible declares that none of us can live up to God’s standards of righteousness. Therefore, we need a road to God that doesn’t rely on anything we do, but rather, relies on the gift of His grace alone.

KNOW THIS FIRST

The Roman Road Map​

1. There is a God and He has a Purpose for each one of us

We must acknowledge God as the Creator of everything, accepting our humble position in God’s created order and purpose.

“For his invisible attributes, namely, his eternal power and divine nature, have been clearly perceived, ever since the creation of the world, in the things that have been made. So they are without excuse.  For although they knew God, they did not honor him as God or give thanks to him, but they became futile in their thinking, and their foolish hearts were darkened.” (Romans 1:20-21, ESV)

2. I consider myself a ‘good person’… won’t that be enough?

While you might consider yourself ‘good’ compared to most people, how do you measure up against God’s standards? We must realize that we are sinners and that we need forgiveness. None of us are worthy under God’s standards.

“for all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God.“ (Romans 3:23, ESV)

3. Is sin really THAT big of a deal? If it is… what HOPE is there?

God gave us the way to be forgiven of our sins. He showed us His love by giving us the potential for life through the death of His Son, Jesus Christ. If we remain sinners, we will die. However, if we repent of our sins, and accept Jesus Christ as our Lord and Savior, we will have eternal life.

“ but God shows his love for us in that while we were still sinners, Christ died for us.” (Romans 5:8, ESV)

“For the wages of sin is death, but the free gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord.” (Romans 6:23, ESV)

4. HOW can I be saved?

Confess that Jesus Christ is Lord and believe in your heart that God raised Him from the dead and you are saved.

“ because, if you confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. 10 For with the heart one believes and is justified, and with the mouth one confesses and is saved.” (Romans 10:9-10)

5. Did God HEAR me? Did He accept me?

There are no other religious formulas or rituals. Just call upon the name of the Lord and you will be saved!

“For “everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.” (Romans 10:13, ESV)

6. What should I do then?

Your journey as a child of the King of Kings has just begun! As a new born Christian, you need to grow and seek support and learn what is God’s purpose for you.  That’s why you need a spiritual family.

 “Do not be conformed to this world,[c] but be transformed by the renewal of your mind, that by testing you may discern what is the will of God, what is good and acceptable and perfect.”(Romans 12:2, ESV)

Are you ready?

The Roman Road shows you the path – are you ready to accept God’s gift of Salvation now? If so, believe in what Jesus Christ did for you on the cross, repent of your sins, and commit the rest of your life to Him. This is not a ritual, just a prayerful guideline for your sincere step of faith:

“Father, I know that I have broken your laws and my sins have separated me from you. I am truly sorry, and now I want to turn away from my past sinful life toward you. Please forgive me, and help me avoid sinning again. I believe that your son, Jesus Christ died for my sins, was resurrected from the dead, is alive, and hears my prayer. I invite Jesus to become the Lord of my life, to rule and reign in my heart from this day forward. Please send your Holy Spirit to help me obey You, and to do Your will for the rest of my life. In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen.”

“Repent and be baptized every one of you in the name of Jesus Christ for the forgiveness of your sins, and you will receive the gift of the Holy Spirit.” (Acts 2:38, ESV)

(408)586-8688

Email info@CrosspointChurchSV.org