任何意見或問題

留言給我們

(408)586-8688

電子郵件 info@CrosspointChurchSV.org

Office Hours

週一至週五: 上午10點至下午5點
星期六: 關閉
星期日: 上午10點至下午1點

聯絡資料

658 Gibraltar Ct., Milpitas, CA 95035
(408)586-8688

聯絡資料

梁廷益牧師
tleung@crosspointchurchsv.org

招世超牧师
achiu@crosspointchurchsv.org

陳恩賜牧師 Rev. Timothy Chan
tchan@crosspointchurchsv.org

Rev. Matthew Chiu
mchiu@crosspointchurchsv.org

鄭兆奇牧師 Rev. Jacky Cheng
jcheng@crosspointchurchsv.org

潘智翔牧師 Rev. Justin Pan
jpan@crosspointchurchsv.org

鄒勰麟傳道 Pastor Alan Chow
achow@crosspointchurchsv.org

孫艾苓傳道 Pastor Ai-Ling Teng
alteng@crosspointchurchsv.org

秦潤祥傳道 Pastor Anders Chun
achun@crosspointchurchsv.org

Pastor Caleb Hankin
chankin@crosspointchurchsv.org

李業基牧師 Rev. Gideon Lee
glee@crosspointchurchsv.org

Pastor Jacob Jimenez
jjimenez@crosspointchurchsv.org