任何意见或问题

留言给我们

(408)586-8688

电子邮件 info@CrosspointChurchSV.org

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 10am to 5pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 10am to 1pm

Contact Info

658 Gibraltar Ct., Milpitas, CA 95035
(408)586-8688

Contact Info

梁廷益牧师
tleung@crosspointchurchsv.org

招世超牧师
achiu@crosspointchurchsv.org

陈恩赐牧师 Rev. Timothy Chan
tchan@crosspointchurchsv.org

Rev. Matthew Chiu
mchiu@crosspointchurchsv.org

郑兆奇牧师 Rev. Jacky Cheng
jcheng@crosspointchurchsv.org

潘智翔牧師 Rev. Justin Pan
jpan@crosspointchurchsv.org

鄒勰麟傳道 Pastor Alan Chow
achow@crosspointchurchsv.org

孫艾苓傳道 Pastor Ai-Ling Teng
alteng@crosspointchurchsv.org

秦潤祥傳道 Pastor Anders Chun
achun@crosspointchurchsv.org

Pastor Caleb Hankin
chankin@crosspointchurchsv.org

李業基牧師 Rev. Gideon Lee
glee@crosspointchurchsv.org

Pastor Jacob Jimenez
jjimenez@crosspointchurchsv.org